FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

DLC & INSPECTOR LIST

 

Hit CTRL + F to find the DLC you are looking for. Then click the Council name to see the inspectors' contact details.

Is there something on this page that needs to be updated? Please contact us.

  • Chief Inspector: Patrick Barber / patrick.barber@fndc.govt.nz / 021 959 578
  • Te Orakiri Graham / teorakiri.graham@fndc.govt.nz / 027 220 1326
  • Natasha Thompson / natasha.thompson@fndc.govt.nz / 027 552 7957
  • Emmanuel Platero / emmanuel.platero@fndc.govt.nz / 027 283 0616
  • Megan Edwards / megan.edwards@fndc.govt.nz / 027 552 7957
  • Giselle Timperley / giselle.timperley@fndc.govt.nz / 09 407 0428
  • Christina Rosenthal / christina.rosenthal@fndc.govt.nz / 09 401 5406
  • Chief Inspector: Reiner Mussle / reinerm@wdc.govt.nz / 027 295 1115
  • Ketura Lambert / ketura.lambert@wdc.govt.nz / 027 416 1758
  • Nicki Haller / nicki.haller@wdc.govt.nz / 021 139 3716
  • David Golding / david.golding@wdc.govt.nz / 09 945 4365
  • Dylan Le Roux / dylan.leroux@wdc.govt.nz / 09 470 3104
  • Ashlee Partridge / ashlee.partridge@wdc.govt.nz / 027 275 0185
TOP